Skip to main content
Building picture

2020

1st January, Wednesday - New Year’s Day

10 April, Friday - Good Friday

13 April, Monday - Easter Monday

1st May, Friday - Labour Day

9 May, Saturday - Europe Day                                 

21 May, Thursday - Ascension Day                

1st June, Monday - Whit Monday

23 June, Tuesday - National Holiday

15 August, Saturday - Assumption

1st November, Sunday - All Saints Day

24 December, Thursday - Christmas Eve (afternoon)

25 December, Friday - Christmas Day

26 December, Saturday - Boxing Day